Wow, What a Week!

Sorry, this week was crazy! Between our van not starting and me needing to call Curtis for help, having a nail in the tread of my tire that Les Schwab wouldn’t fix, then to needing to buy FOUR new tires, weaning Phoebe from three feedings a day to one, receiving a $1,000 dollar bill just from lab work to verify that I was pregnant, and finally getting pulled over for going 10 mph over the speed limit in a construction zone with a mean sheriff handing me the ticket throwing me into becoming a weeping mother! I am glad that it is over!! I am praying that this week will be much better!
That is why I didn’t blog last week I was just a tad overly emotional!! But now I am back on track and will be blogging again tomorrow!

One thought on “Wow, What a Week!

Leave a Reply

